Our Team

The Photography Committee of the Allegany Arts Council, chaired by Martin Heavner, champion this competition annually, securing important sponsorship funding, giving their expertise, time and energy to making this one of the signature events of our year.Thank you to the Photography Committee for all you do to make us a success!
Martin Heavner, Co-Chair
Michael Hunter Thompson, Co-Chair
Penny Knobel-Besa
Chayo de Chevez
Robert Hein
Darrin Isom
Mark Moessinger
Chris Mulett
Janelle Muletz
Clara Porcello
Dave Romero
Doug Schwab
Ann Townsell